The System Settings section allows you to reboot the device, or restore the router to the factory default settings. Restoring the unit to the factory default settings will erase all settings, including any rules that you have created.
The current system settings can be saved as a file onto the local hard drive. The saved file or any other saved setting file created by device can be uploaded into the unit.
|Save Settings To Local Hard Drive:|
|Load Settings From Local Hard Drive:||
|Restore To Factory Default Settings:||
Restore all Settings to the Factory Defaults
|Reboot the Device :|