The System Settings section allows you to reboot the device, or restore the router to the factory default settings. Restoring the unit to the factory default settings will erase all settings, including any rules that you have created.
The current system settings can be saved as a file onto the local hard drive. The saved file or any other saved setting file created by device can be uploaded into the unit.
Note: Only Administrator has access to these functionalities.