1. Q:
    2. Can I reset my devices if I haven’t finished transferring from the old to the new (v3.0.0) mydlink® Home App
    1. A:
    2. Yes, you can reset your devices regardless if you finished or didn’t finish transferring the devices from the old app to the new app.






Did you find this article useful? Yes No